By continuing to access the site you are agreeing to their use (traffic measurement).
Learn more about cookies and modify the settings.

Agglobus network


The Agglobus network comprises:

  • 20 lines, 2 of which operate by reservation (Arçay and Saint-Michel-de-Volangis)
  • 3 services + AggloBus: La Navette, VitaBus, LibertiBus
  • 600 stops
  • 1 interchange
  • 30 points of sale
  • Number of journeys every year: 10.5 million journeys

The missions of Société des Transports Urbains de Bourges include:

  • Operating and marketing the network and providing information to passengers
  • The maintenance and upkeep of equipment.

Find out more

Our services

    • Park-and-ride sites
    • On-demand transport
    • Accessibility

Contact us

  • 02 48 27 99 99 (Agglobus network)

  • 02 48 48 58 52 (Syndicat Intercommunal Agglobus)

  • 02 48 50 82 82 (Société des Transports Urbains de Bourges)

  • Agence Espace Nation
    (1 place de la Nation 18000 BOURGES)
    Monday to Friday from 8am to 12:15 and from 1:30pm to 6:30pm
    Saturday from 9am to 12:15 and from 1:45pm to 6pm

    STU Bourges - Centre d'exploitation
    (23 rue Théophile Lamy 18000 BOURGES)

    Syndicat intercommunal de Bourges
    (23-31 Boulevard Foch 18023 BOURGES CEDEX)

Organising authority

The Syndicat Intercommunal AggloBus is in charge of defining a general transport and pricing policy.
It covers the communes of Annoix, Arçay, Berry-Bouy, Fussy, La Chapelle Saint-Ursin, Le Subdray, Marmagne, Morthomiers, Pigny, Plaimpied-Givaudins, Saint-Doulchard, Saint-Florent-sur-Cher, Saint-Germain-du-Puy, Saint-Just, Saint-Michel-de-Volangis, Trouy, Lissay-Lochy and Vorly.